East Anglian Cross Country League

22 March 2017

 

The East Anglian Cross Country League (EACCL) is made up of 10 races which all take place on a Wednesday afternoon throughout the winter.

Race Date Event Location
Wed 19th October 2016 West Runton Beach
Wed 9th November 2016 Fritton Outdoor Park
Wed 23rd November 2016 Whittlingham Country Park
Wed 14th December 2016 Whitwell Station
Wed 11th January 2017 Shouldham Warren
Wed 24th January 2018 UEA Norwich
Wed 7th February 2018 Thetford Rugby Club.   IP24 1LZ
Wed 21 February 2018 Chilton Fields.              IP14 1SZ
Wed 7th March 2018 Nowton Country Park.  IP29 5BD
Wed 21st March 2018 Catton Park.                 NR6 7DB

 

For further information on each event, as well as the League Rules, please go to the following website:

Click HERE for EACCL information

ENTRY DETAILS

Entry is free to club members, just turn up on the day at the venue to enter