Logo
Pacers Banner
The Club Results Race Diary Club Races News Home






Diary (324 items) Page: 2 of 9
Date Time Event Distance Cat.
2014 November
Sun 23 Nov 09:00 Hereward Relays Relay Multi terrain
Sun 16 Nov 11:00 Adnams Southwold 10k 10 km Road
Sun 16 Nov 10:00 St. Neots Riverside Half 13.1 miles
Sun 9 Nov 09:30 Stowmarket Striders Scenic 7 7 miles Road
Sun 2 Nov 11:00 Bungay Black Dog Great East Run (Half Marathon) 13.1 miles Road
Sun 2 Nov 11:30 Bungay Black Dog Great East Run (10k) 10 km Road
Sun 2 Nov 10:00 Lode Half Marathon 13.1 miles
Sun 2 Nov 10:30 Bonfire Burn 10k, Histon Cambs. 10 km
   
October
Sun 26 Oct 09:00 The Stort30 30 miles Mixed Terrain
Sun 26 Oct 10:00 Fenland 10 10 miles Road
Sun 26 Oct 11:00 Suffolk Winter League: Framlingham 4.5 miles XC
Sun 19 Oct 11:00 Saxons 5 Mile Race 5 miles Multi terrain
Sun 19 Oct 10:00 Thurlow 10k 10 miles Multi terrain
Sun 19 Oct 10:30 East Coast 10k 10 km Road
Sun 12 Oct 10:15 Martlesham 10k and Fun Run 10 km Road
Sun 12 Oct 10:00 Perkins Great Eastern Run Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Sun 5 Oct 10:30 Abington 10k + fun run 10 km Multi terrain
Wed 1 Oct 14:00 RAF Honington 10k 10 km Road
   
September
Sun 28 Sep 09:30 Felixstowe Costal 10 10 miles Road
Sun 21 Sep 10:00 Larking Gowen Ipswich Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Sun 14 Sep 10:30 Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 miles
Sun 7 Sep 10:00 Langham 10km 10 km
   
August
Sun 31 Aug 11:00 Framlingham Flyers 10k 10 km Road
Fri 29 Aug 18:45 Pacers Fish and chip supper
Sun 17 Aug 10:00 Reepham Runners Summer Sunday 10k 10 km Multi-Terrain
   
July
Sun 20 Jul 10:30 Dairy Crest St Ives 10km and 3km Fun Run 10 km Road
Sun 20 Jul 09:30 Harlow 10 10 miles Multi terrain
Sun 6 Jul 10:00 Newmarket 10k 10 km Multi-Terrain
   
June
Fri 27 Jun 19:30 The Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 2013 5 miles Mixed
Fri 20 Jun 19:30 Saint Edmund Pacers Friday 5 (Nowton Park) 5 miles Mixed Terrain
Sun 15 Jun Stour Valley Marathon 26.2 Miles
Sun 8 Jun 10:30 The Alex Moore Memorial Relay various (Relay)
   
May
Sun 18 May 12:00 Woodbridge 10k 10 km
Sun 18 May 10:30 Stockley Park 10k 10 km Multi-Terrain
Sun 11 May TBA Haverhill 10k 10k Mixed Terrain
Sun 11 May TBA Haverhill Half 13.1 miles Mixed Terrain
Sun 11 May Alton Water Run 10k/5k Mixed Terrain
Sun 11 May 11:00 Dereham 10 Mile Road Race 10 miles Road
Sun 11 May 11:00 Eye 10k Road Race 10 km Road
Sun 11 May 10:30 Sawston Fun Run 7.5 km
 

 

 

 

©copyright Saint Edmund Pacers Running Club 2015, all rights reserved.