Logo
Pacers Banner
The Club Results Race Diary Club Races News Home






Diary (296 items) Page: 2 of 8
Date Time Event Distance Cat.
2014 June
Fri 27 Jun 19:30 The Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 2013 5 miles Mixed
Fri 20 Jun 19:30 Saint Edmund Pacers Friday 5 (Nowton Park) 5 miles Mixed Terrain
Sun 15 Jun Stour Valley Marathon 26.2 Miles
Sun 8 Jun 10:30 The Alex Moore Memorial Relay various (Relay)
   
May
Sun 18 May 12:00 Woodbridge 10k 10 km
Sun 18 May 10:30 Stockley Park 10k 10 km Multi-Terrain
Sun 11 May TBA Haverhill 10k 10k Mixed Terrain
Sun 11 May TBA Haverhill Half 13.1 miles Mixed Terrain
Sun 11 May Alton Water Run 10k/5k Mixed Terrain
Sun 11 May 11:00 Dereham 10 Mile Road Race 10 miles Road
Sun 11 May 11:00 Eye 10k Road Race 10 km Road
Sun 11 May 10:30 Sawston Fun Run 7.5 km
Mon 5 May 11:00 Breckland 10k 10 km
   
April
Sun 27 Apr 9:30/10:00 Ickworth House 5km/10km 5 km/10 km
Sun 20 Apr 09:00 Trowse 10k 10 km
Sun 6 Apr 09:00 Bungay Marathon 26.2 miles Road
Sun 6 Apr 11:00 Bungay Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
   
March
Sun 23 Mar 11:00 The Stowmarket Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Wed 5 Mar 14:30 EACCL: Venue TBC + Pressentation Men 10km/Women 5km XC
Sun 2 Mar Bury SWL Cross-country XC
Sun 2 Mar 08:00 Thames Riverside 20 20 Miles Mixed Terrain
   
February
Wed 26 Feb 14:30 EACCL: Easton College Men 10km/Women 5km XC
Sun 23 Feb TBC Pacers Tarpley 10/20 10 or 20 miles Mixed
Sun 16 Feb 10:30 Norfolk Gazelles Valentine 10K 10 km Multi terrain
Wed 12 Feb 14:30 EACCL: Saint Edmund Pacers (Nowton Park) Men 10km/Women 5km XC
Thu 6 Feb Bungay SWL Cross-country XC
Wed 5 Feb 14:30 EACCL: RAF Wattisham (Orwell Park) Men 10km/Women 5km XC
Sun 2 Feb Stowmarket Striders XC Haughley Park XC
   
January
Wed 22 Jan 14:30 EACCL: RAF Marham (Shouldham Warren) Men 10km/Women 5km XC
Sun 19 Jan 10:30 Benfleet 15 15 miles Mixed Terrain
Wed 15 Jan 14:30 EACCL: UEA Norwich (rescheduled) Men 10km/Women 5km XC
Wed 1 Jan 11:30 Wymondham AC New Years Day 10K 10 km
   
2013 December
Thu 26 Dec 11:00 Witham Boxing Day 5 5 miles
Sun 15 Dec 11:00 Beccles Turkey Trot 10 miles
Wed 11 Dec 14:30 EACCL: Reepham (Runners Centre) Men 10km/Women 5km XC
Sun 8 Dec Woodbridge (Sutton) SWL Cross-country XC
Wed 4 Dec 14:30 EACCL: Tri-Anglia (Whittlingham Park) Men 10km/Women 5km XC
   
November
Sun 24 Nov 11:00 City of Norwich Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Sun 24 Nov TBA Adnams Southwold 10k 10k
Sun 24 Nov 11:00 Hadleigh 10 10 miles Road
 

 

 

 

©copyright Saint Edmund Pacers Running Club 2014, all rights reserved.