Logo
Pacers Banner

The Club Results Race Diary Club Races News Home






Diary (359 items) Page: 2 of 9
Date Time Event Distance Cat.
2015 June
Fri 26 Jun Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog Trail
Sun 21 Jun 10:30 Huntingdon 10k 10 km multi terrain
Fri 19 Jun 19:30 Stowmarket Striders Friday 5 5 miles Multi terrain
Sun 14 Jun 10:00 Saint Albans Half Marathon 13.1 miles
Sun 14 Jun Southend Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Sun 7 Jun Flaming June Half Marathon 13.1 miles Multi-Terrain
Fri 5 Jun 19:30 Kirton Friday 5 5 miles Multi terrain
   
May
Sun 31 May Edinburgh Marathon 26.2 miles Road
Thu 28 May 19:30 Ipswich Friday 5 5 mile Multi terrain
Mon 25 May 11:00 Hatfield Broad Oak 10k 10 km
Sun 17 May 10:00 Barr Ellison Wimpole 10km 10 km
Sun 17 May 12:00 Woodbridge 10k 10 km Multi terrain
Thu 14 May 10:00 Milton Keynes Marathon 26.2 miles Road
Sun 10 May 10:00 Halstead & Essex Marathon 26.2 miles Road
Sun 10 May 10:30 Sawston Fun Run & Walk 7.5 km Multi terrain
Sun 3 May 10:30 Fen Drayton 10k 10 km
   
April
Fri 3 Apr 09:15 Sudbury 5 Mile Fun Run 5 miles
   
March
Sun 22 Mar 11:00 Stowmarket Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Sun 8 Mar Cambridge Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Sun 8 Mar 09:30 Norwich Road Runners Broadland Half 13.1 miles Road
   
February
Sun 22 Feb 10:45 Tarpley 10 10 miles Road
Sun 22 Feb 10:30 Tarpley 20 20 Miles Road
   
January
Sun 18 Jan 11:00 Suffolk Winter League: Haughley Park (Stowmarket) XC
Sun 4 Jan 11:00 Suffolk Cross Country Championships: Ickworth Park XC
Thu 1 Jan 11:30 Wymondham New Years Day 10k 10 km Multi terrain
   
2014 December
Sun 28 Dec 10:30 Buntingford 10 10 miles
Sun 14 Dec 11:00 Turkey Trot 10 miles Road
Sun 7 Dec 11:00 Suffolk Winter League: Sutton (Woodbridge) 5.5 miles XC
   
November
Sat 29 Nov 09:00 St Nicholas Hospice Festive Fun 10k 10 km Multi terrain
Sat 29 Nov 09:00 St Nicholas Hospice Festive Fun Half Marathon 13.1 miles Multi terrain
Sat 29 Nov 09:00 St Nicholas Hospice Festive Fun 20 20 miles Multi terrain
Sun 23 Nov 11:00 City of Norwich Half Marathon 13.1 miles Road
Sun 23 Nov 11:00 Hadleigh 10 10 miles road
Sun 23 Nov 11:00 Hadleigh 5 5 miles road
Sun 23 Nov 09:00 Hereward Relays Relay Multi terrain
Sun 16 Nov 11:00 Adnams Southwold 10k 10 km Road
Sun 16 Nov 10:00 St. Neots Riverside Half 13.1 miles
Sun 9 Nov 09:30 Stowmarket Striders Scenic 7 7 miles Road
Sun 2 Nov 11:00 Bungay Black Dog Great East Run (Half Marathon) 13.1 miles Road
Sun 2 Nov 11:30 Bungay Black Dog Great East Run (10k) 10 km Road
 

 

 

 

©copyright Saint Edmund Pacers Running Club 2016, all rights reserved.